Planning a bright future.

  • Home
  • APRA Board of Directors & Committees












APRA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT Mike McDermott PRA  mike@browningrg.com 

Browning Reserve Group  www.browningrg.com/

PO Box 60125

Sacramento CA 95860   

Phone 916-393-0600  

Fax 916-393-0610


VICE PRESIDENT Rob Forney PRA   raforney@complexsolutionsltd.com

Complex Solutions LTD  www.complexsolutionsltd.com/

3215 E. Warm Springs Rd. Ste 400

Las Vegas, NV  89120

Phone:  888-356-3783

Fax:  866-279-9662



SECRETARY  Megan Konecny PRA  megan@reserveadvisors.com

Reserve Advisors, Inc.  www.reserveadvisors.com

735 N. Water Street, Suite 175

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone: 800-221-9882 

Fax: 414-272-3663 


TREASURER  Richard Thompson PRA  rich@regenesis.net   

Regenesis, Inc.  www.Regenesis.net 

P.O. Box 19605 

Portland, OR 97280 

Phone: 503-977-7974 

Fax: 800-979-2313


DIRECTOR  
Roy Helsing PRA  roy@helsing.com

The Helsing Group, Inc.  www.helsing.com

2000 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 420 

San Ramon, CA 94583 

Phone: 925-355-2100 

Fax: 925-355-9600 


PAST PRESIDENT  Theodore J. Salgado PRA  ted@reserveadvisors.com

Reserve Advisors, Inc.  www.reserveadvisors.com

735 N. Water Street, Suite 175

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone: 800-221-9882 

Fax: 414-272-3663 



APRA Committees

APRA Institute
Roy Helsing PRA
Mike McDermott PRA
Rob Forney PRA
Rich Thompson PRA

Legislative
Roy Helsing PRA

Recertification/Standards
Mike McDermott PRA
Rob Forney PRA
Ted Salgado PRA

Website
Richard Thompson PRA 
Roy Helsing PRA


Association of Professional Reserve Analysts
apra@teamwi.com | 877.858.5047  
W175 N11117 Stonewood Drive, Suite 204, Germantown, WI 53022 

A 501(c) 6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software